Board of Directors

The James Island Presbyterian Foundation is governed by a board of directors who meet on the second Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6:30 PM, in the Mission House, 1260 Folly Road, Charleston, SC.

Officers and Board Members for 2020:

Mrs. Beth Mitchum, President
Mrs. Stephanie Pritchett, Vice-President
Mr. Eric Radabaugh, Secretary/Treasurer
Mrs. Ellen de Jong, Co-Treasurer

Mr. Allan Clum
Mrs. Teressa Gamble
Mrs. Mary Beth Moore
Mr. Milton Muckenfuss

Rev. Sam Martin (ex officio)